Does Factory Reset of Charge 6 & disconnect erase all Charge 6 data in GH?
I’m going to make one last attempt to try to get my Fitbit Charge 6 working with all its features in Google Health.
I thought what I would do is reset the device from within the device setting to clear the user data, remove the device from Google Health. And then re-pair it back to Google Health.
Does anyone know or have experience doing this, and specifically will Google Health erase all my Charge 6 data it has sync’d over to GH? I would obviously like it to keep that historical data if possible.