I forgot to disconnect from google.
Hello !
Last week i was in school and logged in gmail with my google account on the class computer. This computer is used by 4/5 people. I forgot to disconnect and i forgot it until now when i noticed my profile picture has been changed. Is there a way to disconnect from home ? and how can i be sure they didn't do anything ?
thanks in advance.