One thing bothering me
Is there any way to assign a newly created task to a project or area without hiding the keyboard and tapping the Move button at the bottom of the screen? Ideally, I’d like to do it right during the task creation step
I know about dragging the Plus button, but that doesn’t work in the Inbox or when the area isn’t visible on the screen