user authentication timing
Does anyone know how often Twingate checks/rechecks user authentication. Meaning, once a user is authenticated initially, does twingate recheck that every 5 minutes, 10 minutes, not at all? If they do check it and the user is no longer authorized to the network and/or resource, does it disconnect the user? Same question for the machine - for example, if the user turns off his/her firewall, does twingate automatically disconnect the user?