Accidentally removed a contact from the auto-fill suggestions, anyway to restore it?
I hit some button while writing an email, it was a slip of the hand, and a friend of mine no longer appears when the auto fill suggests who the email should be going to.
He is still in my contacts, and I added him again and he still isn't turning up.
Any suggestions on how to fix this?