Move/copy accounts and categories to another plan
I made a mistake, created accounts, categories and transactions on my day to day plan that have other purpose.
My plan is getting messy, so I created another plan specifically for these accounts, categories, transactions.
Is there a way to move them from the current to another plan? The desired result would be the same, only in a clear plan.