WHY all the uploaded vid notifications?
For some reason, on the YouTube page notification bell, it now lists any and all notifications about my subs newly uploaded vids. If there are any notifications directed to me (comment replies), they get lost in all the upload notifications. I don't need to see them... I can just look at my subs page to see what's new. Does that make sense anyone? Thanks.